Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

MOS HOUSE GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1653)

RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of MOS House Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Ng Wang To has retired as an independent non-executive Director and ceased to be the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit committee, the nomination committee and the corporate governance committee of the Company upon the conclusion of the AGM today in accordance with article 84 (1) of the articles of association of the Company.

Mr. Ng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Ng for his contribution to the Company during the tenure of his office.

As a result of Mr. Ng's retirement, the number of independent non-executive directors of the Company and the members of each of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee fell below the minimum number required under Rules 3.10(1), 3.21, 3.25 and 3.27A of the Listing Rules. The Company should fill up the vacancy of independent non-executive director and the board committees of the Company within three months as set forth in Rules 3.11, 3.23 and 3.27 of the Listing Rules. The Company will make further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

By Order of the Board

MOS House Group Limited

Simon Tso

Chairman

Hong Kong, 18th September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of two executive Directors, namely Mr. Simon Tso and Ms. Tsui To Fei, and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Woo King Hang and Mr. Hui Chun Tak.