Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MOS HOUSE GROUP LTD

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1653)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of MOS House Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Dr. LAM Lee G. has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 15 February 2024 due to his decision to devote more time to his other business activities.

Dr. Lam has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Dr. Lam for his contribution to the Company during the tenure of his office.

The Company will use its best endeavour to identify suitable candidate to fill up the vacancies as soon as practicable to meet the requirements under Rule 3.10(1) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "Listing Rules") to have at least three independent non-executive Directors, Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules that the audit committee must comprise a minimum of three members and Rule 3.27A that the nomination committee must comprise a majority of independent non-executive directors. The Company will make further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

By Order of the Board MOS House Group Limited Simon Tso Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of two executive Directors, namely Mr. Simon Tso and Ms. Tsui To Fei, and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Woo King Hang, JP and Mr. Hui Chun Tak, PDSM.