MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Board Committees				
	Executive ¹ Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Corporate ³ Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board					
Non-Executive Directors					•
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)					▲ (chairman)
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)					
Secretary for Transport and Housing (Eva Cheng)					
Commissioner for Transport					
Independent Non-Executive Directors					
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen					
Christine Fang Meng-sang					
Edward Ho Sing-tin			▲ (chairman)	▲ (chairman)	
Alasdair George Morrison					
Ng Leung-sing			A		
Abraham Shek Lai-him					
T. Brian Stevenson		▲ (chairman)			
Executive Director					
Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)					
Members of the Executive Directorate ²					
Jay Herbert Walder	(alta sizes and)				

Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)	(chairman)	
William Chan Fu-keung (Human Resources Director)	A	
Chew Tai Chong (Projects Director)	A	
Dr. Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	A	
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Finance & Business Development Director)	A	
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	A	
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)		
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)		

Notes:

1) The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mrs. Miranda Leung Chan Che-ming, General Manager – Corporate Relations.

 Mr. Morris Cheung Siu Wa will succeed Mr. William Chan Fu-keung and become the Human Resources Director, a Member of the Executive Directorate and a Member of Executive Committee all with effect from 17 July 2012.

3) The other Member of the Corporate Responsibility Committee is Mr. Morris Cheung.