

## MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

**Board Committees** 

	Board Committees				
Members of the Board	Executive <sup>1</sup> Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Corporate <sup>3</sup> Responsibility Committee
Non-Executive Directors					
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			•		▲ (chairman)
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)			<b>A</b>	<b>A</b>	
Secretary for Transport and Housing (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)			<b>A</b>		<b>A</b>
Commissioner for Transport		<b>A</b>			
Independent Non-Executive Directors					
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				<b>A</b>	<b>A</b>
Christine Fang Meng-sang			<b>A</b>		<b>A</b>
Edward Ho Sing-tin			▲ (chairman)	▲ (chairman)	
Alasdair George Morrison		<b>A</b>		<b>A</b>	
Ng Leung-sing		<b>A</b>	<b>A</b>		
Abraham Shek Lai-him			<b>A</b>		<b>A</b>
T. Brian Stevenson		▲ (chairman)		<b>A</b>	
Executive Director		(**************************************			
Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)					
Members of the Executive Directorate	2				
Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)	▲ (chairman)				
William Chan Fu-keung (Human Resources Director)	<b>A</b>				
Chew Tai Chong (Projects Director)	<b>A</b>				
Dr. Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	<b>A</b>				
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Finance & Business Development Director)	<b>A</b>				
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	<b>A</b>				<b>A</b>
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	<b>A</b>				
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	<b>A</b>				

## Notes:

- 1) The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mrs. Miranda Leung Chan Che-ming, General Manager Corporate Relations.
- 2) Mr. Morris Cheung Siu Wa will succeed Mr. William Chan Fu-keung and become the Human Resources Director, a Member of the Executive Directorate and a Member of Executive Committee all with effect from 17 July 2012.
- 3) The other Member of the Corporate Responsibility Committee is Mr. Morris Cheung.