

## MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

|   | Board Committees                    |                    |                          |                           |  |
|---|-------------------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|---------------------------|--|
|   | Executive <sup>1</sup><br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Nominations<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Corporate<br>Responsibility<br>Committee |
| Members of the Board  |                                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Non-Executive Directors   |                                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)  |                                     |                    | <b>A</b>                 |                           | ▲<br>(chairman)                          |
| Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer<br>(Secretary for Financial Services and the<br>Treasury) |                                     |                    | <b>A</b>                 | <b>A</b>                  |  |
| Secretary for Transport and Housing (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)                 |                                     |                    | <b>A</b>                 |                           | <b>A</b>                                 |
| Commissioner for Transport (Susie Ho Shuk-yee)  |                                     | <b>A</b>           |                          |                           |  |
| Independent Non-Executive Directors   |                                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen   |                                     |                    |                          | <b>A</b>                  | <b>A</b>                                 |
| Christine Fang Meng-sang  |                                     |                    | <b>A</b>                 |                           | <b>A</b>                                 |
| Edward Ho Sing-tin  |                                     |                    | ▲<br>(chairman)          | ▲<br>(chairman)           |  |
| Alasdair George Morrison  |                                     | <b>A</b>           |                          | <b>A</b>                  |  |
| Ng Leung-sing   |                                     | <b>A</b>           | <b>A</b>                 |                           |  |
| Abraham Shek Lai-him  |                                     |                    | <b>A</b>                 |                           | <b>A</b>                                 |
| T. Brian Stevenson  |                                     | ▲<br>(chairman)    |                          | <b>A</b>                  |  |
| Executive Director  |                                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)  |                                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Members of the Executive Directorate  |                                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Jay Herbert Walder<br>(Chief Executive Officer)   | ▲<br>(chairman)                     |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)                                  | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Morris Cheung Siu-wa<br>(Human Resources Director)  | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           | <b>A</b>                                 |
| Chew Tai Chong<br>(Projects Director)   | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Dr. Jacob Kam Chak-pui<br>(Operations Director)   | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)                                   | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           | <b>A</b>                                 |
| David Tang Chi-fai<br>(Property Director)   | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           |  |
| Jeny Yeung Mei-chun<br>(Commercial Director)  | <b>A</b>                            |                    |                          |                           |  |

Note:
1) The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mrs. Miranda Leung Chan Che-ming, General Manager – Corporate Relations.