

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Board Committees				
	Executive ¹ Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board					
Non-Executive Directors					
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			A		▲ (chairman)
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)			A	A	, , ,
Secretary for Transport and Housing (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)			A		A
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		A			
Independent Non-Executive Directors					
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				A	A
Christine Fang Meng-sang			A		A
Edward Ho Sing-tin			▲ (chairman)	▲ (chairman)	
Alasdair George Morrison		A		A	
Ng Leung-sing		A	A		
Abraham Shek Lai-him			A		A
T. Brian Stevenson		▲ (chairman)		A	
Executive Director Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)					
Members of the Executive Directorate	•				
Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)	▲ (chairman)				A
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)	A				
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (Human Resources Director)	A				A
Chew Tai Chong (Projects Director)	A				
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	A				
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	A				A
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	A				
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	A				

Note:

¹⁾ The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mrs. Miranda Leung Chan Che-ming, General Manager – Corporate Relations.