MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

MTR

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Board Committees				
	Executive ¹ Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board					
Non-Executive Directors					
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)					▲ (chairman)
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)					
Secretary for Transport and Housing					
(Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung) Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)					
Independent Non-Executive Directors					
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen					
Christine Fang Meng-sang					
Edward Ho Sing-tin			▲ (chairman)	▲ (chairman)	
Alasdair George Morrison				A	
Ng Leung-sing					
Abraham Shek Lai-him					
T. Brian Stevenson		▲ (chairman)			
Executive Director					
Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)					
Members of the Executive Directorate					
Jay Herbert Walder (Chief Executive Officer)	▲ (chairman)				
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)					
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (Human Resources Director)					A
Chew Tai Chong (Projects Director)					
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)					
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)					A
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)					
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)					

Note:

1) The other Member of the Executive Committee is Ms. Wong May-kay, General Manager – Corporate Relations.