

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

Board Committees

	Board Committees						
	Executive* Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			M				С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)			M	M			
Secretary for Transport and Housing (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)			М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Wai Chi-sing)					M	M	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		M				М	
Independent Non-Executive	<u>Directors</u>						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			M				M
Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				M			M
Christine Fang Meng-sang			M				M
Edward Ho Sing-tin				М	С		
Kwan Yuk-choi					M	M	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		M				M	
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang		M	С				
Alasdair George Morrison		M				С	
Ng Leung-sing			M			M	
Abraham Shek Lai-him					M		M
T. Brian Stevenson		С		М			
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun					M	M	
Members of the Executive	Directorate						
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	С						
(Acting Chief Executive Officer*) Morris Cheung Siu-wa (Human Resources Director)	М						M
Chew Tai Chong (Projects Director)	М						
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	М						
Stephen Law Cheuk-kin (Finance Director)	М						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	M						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	М						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	М			er – Corporate Relatio		C: Chairman of	

^{*} The other Member of the Executive Committee is Ms. Wong May-kay, General Manager – Corporate Relations.

Mr. Leong assumes the role of Acting Chief Executive Officer ("ACEO") from 16 August 2014, and acts as the Chairman of the Executive Committee in his capacity as the ACEO until a new Chief Executive Officer is appointed by the Company.

C: Chairman of the committee M: Member of the committee