

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Board Committees						
	Executive* Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			М				С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceaj (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	er es		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)	Ising		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Wai Chi-sing)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive Directors							
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			м				Μ
Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				м			Μ
Christine Fang Meng-sang			М				Μ
Dr. Eddy Fong Ching		М					
Edward Ho Sing-tin				м	С		
Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М				М	
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang		М	С				
Alasdair George Morrison		М				С	
Ng Leung-sing			М			М	
Abraham Shek Lai-him					М		Μ
T. Brian Stevenson		С		М			
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun					М	М	
Members of the Executive	Directorate	;					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	С						
(Acting Chief Executive Officer <sup>#</sup> ) Morris Cheung Siu-wa (Human Resources Director)	Μ						Μ
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	Μ						
Stephen Law Cheuk-kin (Finance Director)	Μ						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	Μ						Μ
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	Μ						
Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director)	М						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	Μ						

\* The other Member of the Executive Committee is Ms. Wong May-kay, General Manager – Corporate Relations.
\* Mr. Leong assumes the role of Acting Chief Executive Officer ("ACEO") from 16 August 2014, and acts as the Chairman of the Executive Committee in his capacity as the ACEO until a new Chief Executive Officer is appointed by the Company.

C: Chairman of the committee M: Member of the committee

Hong Kong, 13 January 2015