

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

## **Board Committees** Corporate Capital Executive\* Audit **Nominations** Remuneration Works Responsibility Risk Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee **Members of the Board Non-Executive Directors** Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung М C (Chairman) Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer М M (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury) Secretary for Transport and Housing M M (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung) Permanent Secretary for М М Development (Works) (Wai Chi-sing) Commissioner for Transport М М (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan) Independent Non-Executive Directors Pamela Chan Wong Shui М М Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai С M М Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen М Christine Fang Meng-sang М М M Dr. Eddy Fong Ching Edward Ho Sing-tin М C James Kwan Yuk-choi M M M Lucia Li Li Ka-lai M Professor Frederick Ma С M Si-hang Alasdair George Morrison М C М M Ng Leung-sing М М Abraham Shek Lai-him С M T. Brian Stevenson Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun М М **Executive Director** Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer) **Members of the Executive Directorate** Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen М C (Chief Executive Officer) Morris Cheung Siu-wa М M (Human Resources Director) Jacob Kam Chak-pui M (Operations Director) Stephen Law Cheuk-kin М (Finance Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller M M (Legal Director and Secretary) David Tang Chi-fai M (Property Director) Philco Wong Nai-keung M (Projects Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun М

(Commercial Director)

<sup>\*</sup> The other Member of the Executive Committee is Ms. Wong May-kay, General Manager – Corporate Relations.