

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive* Committee	Board Committees					
		Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			М				С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceaj (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	er s		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)	sing		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	<u>Directors</u>						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				М			M
Christine Fang Meng-sang			М				M
Dr. Eddy Fong Ching		М					
Edward Ho Sing-tin				М	С		
James Kwan Yuk-choi					M	М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М				М	
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang		М	С				
Alasdair George Morrison		М				С	
Ng Leung-sing			М			M	
Abraham Shek Lai-him					M		M
T. Brian Stevenson		С		М			
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun					M	М	
<u>Executive Director</u> Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief	Executive Office	r)					
Members of the Executive	Directorate						
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (Human Resources Director)	М						М
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	М						
Stephen Law Cheuk-kin (Finance Director)	М						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	М						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) Philco Wong Nai-keung	M						
(Projects Director)	M						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	М						

^{*} The other Member of the Executive Committee is Ms. Wong May-kay, General Manager – Corporate Relations.