

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

		Board Committees					
	Executive* Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			М				С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceaje (Secretary for Financial Service: and the Treasury)	er S		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hous (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)	sing		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					Μ	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		м				м	
Independent Non-Executive	<u>Directors</u>						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			м				м
Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				м			м
Christine Fang Meng-sang			м				м
Dr. Eddy Fong Ching		С					
Edward Ho Sing-tin				м	С		
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	м	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М				м	
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang		М	С				
Alasdair George Morrison		М				С	
Ng Leung-sing			М			М	
Abraham Shek Lai-him					М		м
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun					М	М	
Executive Director Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief		·					
Members of the Executive	Directorate	•					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (European Business Director)	М						М
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	М						
Stephen Law Cheuk-kin (Finance Director)	М						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	М						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	М						
Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director)	М						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	Μ						

* The other Member of the Executive Committee is Ms. Wong May-kay, General Manager – Corporate Relations.

Hong Kong, 15 June 2015