

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung (Chairman)			М				С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceaj (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	es		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung)	using		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					M	M	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		М				M	
Independent Non-Executive	<u>Directors</u>						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			M				M
Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				M			M
Dr. Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
Edward Ho Sing-tin				M	С		
James Kwan Yuk-choi					M	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					M		M
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М				М	
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang		М	С				
Alasdair George Morrison		М				С	
Ng Leung-sing			M			М	
Abraham Shek Lai-him					M		M
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun					М	М	
Dr. Allan Wong Chi-yun		М			M		
Executive Director Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						M
Members of the Executive	e Directorate	•					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer) Morris Cheung Siu-wa	С						M
(European Business Director) Jacob Kam Chak-pui	M						M
(Operations Director) Stephen Law Cheuk-kin	<u>М</u> М						
(Finance Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	M						M
(Legal Director and Secretary) Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	M						
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	М						
Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director)	M						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	M						