

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees** Capital Corporate Responsibility **Executive** Audit **Nominations** Remuneration Works Risk Committee\* Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee **Members of the Board Non-Executive Directors** Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung М С (Chairman) Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services М М and the Treasury) Secretary for Transport and Housing М М (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung) Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) М M (Hon Chi-keung) Commissioner for Transport M M (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan) Independent Non-Executive Directors Pamela Chan Wong Shui М М Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai C М М Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen M Dr. Eddy Fong Ching C M Edward Ho Sing-tin М C James Kwan Yuk-choi М М Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer М М Lucia Li Li Ka-lai М М Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang С M Alasdair George Morrison M C Ng Leung-sing М M Abraham Shek Lai-him М М Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun M М Dr. Allan Wong Chi-yun М М **Executive Director** Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen C M (Chief Executive Officer) **Members of the Executive Directorate** Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen C (Chief Executive Officer) Morris Cheung Siu-wa М М (European Business Director) Jacob Kam Chak-pui М (Operations Director) Stephen Law Cheuk-kin M (Finance Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller М М (Legal Director and Secretary) Linda So Ka-pik М (Corporate Affairs Director) David Tang Chi-fai М (Property Director) Philco Wong Nai-keung M (Projects Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun

M

(Commercial Director)

<sup>\*</sup> The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mr. Adi Lau Tin-shing, Deputy Director-Operating.