

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees** Capital Corporate **Executive** Responsibility Remuneration Works Risk Audit **Nominations** Committee\* Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee Committee Members of the Board Non-Executive Directors Dr. Raymond Ch'ien Kuo-fung M С (Chairman) М Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceajer (Secretary for Financial Services M M and the Treasury) Secretary for Transport and Housing М M (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung) Permanent Secretary for М M Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung) Commissioner for Transport М М (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan) Independent Non-Executive Directors Pamela Chan Wong Shui М М Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai C M Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen М М С M Dr. Eddy Fong Ching М C Edward Ho Sing-tin James Kwan Yuk-choi M M М Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer М Lucia Li Li Ka-lai M M Alasdair George Morrison М C Ng Leung-sing М М Abraham Shek Lai-him C М М Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun M M Dr. Allan Wong Chi-yun М М Executive Director Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen C M (Chief Executive Officer) **Members of the Executive Directorate** Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen M (Chief Executive Officer) Morris Cheung Siu-wa М М (European Business Director) Jacob Kam Chak-pui M (Operations Director) Stephen Law Cheuk-kin M (Finance Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller М М (Legal Director and Secretary) Linda So Ka-pik M (Corporate Affairs Director) David Tang Chi-fai M (Property Director) Philco Wong Nai-keung М (Projects Director)

Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)

<sup>\*</sup> The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mr. Adi Lau Tin-shing, Deputy Director-Operating.