

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

		Board Committees					
Marshave of the Doord	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
<u>Non-Executive Directors</u>	_						
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)	g		м	м			С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Cea (Secretary for Financial Servic and the Treasury)			М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Ho (Professor Anthony Cheung B	ousing ing-leung)		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					Μ	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		Μ				М	
Independent Non-Executive	e Directors						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			м				Μ
Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				М			Μ
Dr. Eddy Fong Ching		С	м				
Edward Ho Sing-tin				м	С		
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		Μ
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М				М	
Alasdair George Morrison		М				С	
Ng Leung-sing			м			М	
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				м		М	
Dr. Allan Wong Chi-yun		М			М		
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	С						Μ
(Chief Executive Officer) Members of the Executiv		3					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	C	•					М
(Chief Executive Officer) Morris Cheung Siu-wa							
(European Business Director)	Μ						
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Operations Director)	Μ						
Stephen Law Cheuk-kin (Finance Director)	Μ						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary)	Μ						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	Μ						Μ
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	Μ						
Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director)	Μ						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	Μ						
(Human Resources Director)	М						Μ

* The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mr. Adi Lau Tin-shing, Deputy Director-Operating.