

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

| | | Board Committees | | | | | |
|--|------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------|--|
| | Executive Committee | Audit Committee | Nominations Committee | Remuneration Committee | Capital Works Committee | Risk Committee | Corporate Responsibility Committee |
| Members of the Board | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Non-Executive Directors | | | | | | | |
| Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang | g | | м | М | | | С |
| (Chairman) Professor Chan Ka-keung, Cea (Secretary for Financial Servic and the Treasury) | ijer es | | М | М | | | |
| Secretary for Transport and Ho (Professor Anthony Cheung Bi | using ing-leung) | | М | М | | | |
| Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung) | | | | | Μ | м | |
| Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan) | | М | | | | М | |
| Independent Non-Executive | Directors | | | | | | |
| Pamela Chan Wong Shui | | | м | | | | м |
| Dr. Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai | | | | С | М | | |
| Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen | | | | M | | | м |
| Dr. Eddy Fong Ching | | С | М | | | | |
| Edward Ho Sing-tin | | | | М | С | | |
| James Kwan Yuk-choi | | | | | M | М | |
| Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer | | | | | М | | м |
| Lucia Li Li Ka-lai | | М | | | | М | |
| Alasdair George Morrison | | M | | | | C | |
| Ng Leung-sing | | | М | | | M | |
| Abraham Shek Lai-him | | | С | | М | | |
| Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun | | | | М | | М | |
| Dr. Allan Wong Chi-yun | | М | | | М | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Executive Director Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer) | С | | | | | | м |
| Members of the Executiv | | • | | | | | |
| Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer) | C C | 3 | | | | | М |
| Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Managing Director – Operations and Mainland Business) | М | | | | | | |
| Morris Cheung Siu-wa (European Business Director) | м | | | | | | |
| Peter Ronald Ewen (Engineering Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Adi Lau Tin-shing (Operations Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Stephen Law Cheuk-kin (Finance Director) | м | | | | | | |
| Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal Director and Secretary) | М | | | | | | |
| Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director) | М | | | | | | М |
| David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director) | М | | | | | | |
| (Human Resources Director) | М | | | | | | м |