

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee*	Board Committees					
		Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)			м	М			С
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Cea (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)			м	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Professor Anthony Cheung Bin	using ng-leung)		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executiv	<u>e Directors</u>						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				Μ
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	м		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				М			Μ
Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		М
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М				М	
Alasdair George Morrison		М				С	
Ng Leung-sing			М			М	
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun		М			С		
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						м
Members of the Executive	e Directorate	Э					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	ns M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	Μ						М
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (European Business Director) Peter Ronald Ewen	Μ						
(Engineering Director)	Μ						
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Operations Director) Stephen Law Cheuk-kin	Μ						
(Finance Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	Μ						
(Legal Director and Secretary) Linda So Ka-pik	М						
(Corporate Affairs Director) David Tang Chi-fai	Μ						М
(Property Director) Philco Wong Nai-keung	Μ						
(Projects Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	Μ						
(Commercial Director)	Μ		Ing-wah Finance [				the committee

\*The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mr Herbert Hui Leung-wah, Finance Director-Designate. Hong Kong, effective from 1 June 2016 C: Chairman of the committee M: Member of the committee