

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang			м	м			С
(Chairman)	-						_
Professor Chan Ka-keung, Ceaje (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)	3		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hous (Professor Anthony Cheung Bing	sing g-leung)		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					Μ	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Ingrid Yeung Ho Poi-yan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	Directors						
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				М			М
Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		Μ
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		M				M	
Alasdair George Morrison		М				C	
Ng Leung-sing			M			Μ	
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		Μ		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun		м		М	С	Μ	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun		IVI			C		
<u>Executive Director</u>							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						м
Members of the Executive	Directorate	)					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	С						м
(Chief Executive Officer) Jacob Kam Chak-pui	-						
(Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	s M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	Μ						Μ
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (President of MTR Academy) Peter Ronald Ewen	Μ						
(Engineering Director) Adi Lau Tin-shing	Μ						
(Operations Director) Stephen Law Cheuk-kin	Μ						
(Finance Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	Μ						
(Legal and European Business Director)	М						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	Μ						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	Μ						
Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	Μ						
(Commercial Director)	Μ		ung-wah. Finance [				the committee

\*The other Member of the Executive Committee is Mr Herbert Hui Leung-wah, Finance Director-Designate. Hong Kong, effective from 1 July 2016