

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

**Board Committees** 

		Board Committees						
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee	
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	
Non-Executive Directors								
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)			М	м			С	
James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	S		М	М				
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	sing		М	М				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					М	М		
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		М				М		
Independent Non-Executive	e Directors							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandle	er	М				М		
Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М	
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	м			
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				M			М	
Anthony Chow Wing-kin				M	м			
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	м	IAI	141			
James Kwan Yuk-choi		C	IAI		м	м		
						IVI		
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		M	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		M				•	Μ	
Alasdair George Morrison		Μ				С		
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		м			
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				Μ		М		
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М		С			
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				М		
Executive Director								
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М	
Members of the Executive	Directorate	e						
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М	
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Managing Director – Operatior and Mainland Business)	ns M							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М						М	
Morris Cheung Siu-wa (President of MTR Academy) Peter Ronald Ewen	Μ							
(Engineering Director) Herbert Hui Leung-wah	Μ							
(Finance Director) Adi Lau Tin-shing	Μ							
(Operations Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	Μ							
(Legal and European Business Director)	Μ							
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director) David Tang Chi-fai	Μ						М	
Property Director)	Μ							
Philoo Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	Μ							
(Commercial Director)	Μ							

Hong Kong, effective from 11 October 2017