

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees**

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)			М	M			С
James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	es		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	ısing		М	M			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					M	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	e Directors						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandl	er	M				С	
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				M			М
Anthony Chow Wing-kin				M	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi		<u>-</u>			М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					M		М
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		M					М
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М	IVI	С		
Johannes Zhou Yuan		M	141			М	
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive	Directorate	e					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen							NA .
(Chief Executive Officer) Jacob Kam Chak-pui	С						M
(Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	ns M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director) Morris Cheung Siu-wa	M						M
(President of MTR Academy) Peter Ronald Ewen	M						
(Engineering Director) Herbert Hui Leung-wah	M						
(Finance Director) Adi Lau Tin-shing	M						
(Operations Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	M						
(Legal and European Business Director)	M						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	M						M
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	M						
Philco Wong Nai-keung (Projects Director)	M						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	M						
Hong Kong, effective from 16 May 20	018					C: Chairman of M: Member of t	the committee