

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board** Committees

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board	••••	••••••			•••••	••••	
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang			М	М			С
(Chairman) James Henry Lau Jr							
(Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)			Μ	Μ			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	sing		М	Μ			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					Μ	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executiv	e Directors						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandl	er	Μ				С	
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				Μ
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				Μ			Μ
Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		Μ
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М					Μ
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М		С		
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				М	
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						м
Members of the Executive	Directorate	9					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	С						М
(Chief Executive Officer) Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Managing Director – Operation	-						141
and Mainland Business) Margaret Cheng Wai-ching	M						М
(Human Resources Director) Peter Ronald Ewen	IVI						IVI
(Engineering Director)	м						
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	Μ						
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Operations Director)	М						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and European Business Director)	Μ						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	Μ						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) Philco Wong Nai-keung	Μ						
(Projects Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	Μ						
(Commercial Director)	M					C: Chairman of	the committee

Hong Kong, effective from 17 July 2018