

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board** Committees

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board		•••••	•••••		•••••		•••••
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)			М	Μ			С
James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)			М	Μ			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	Ising		М	Μ			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Hon Chi-keung)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive Directors							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandl	er	М				С	
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				Μ			М
Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		М
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				Μ	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		Μ					М
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		Μ	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М		С		
Johannes Zhou Yuan		Μ				М	
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive	e Directorate	e					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	ns M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М						М
Peter Ronald Ewen (Engineering Director)	Μ						
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director) Adi Lau Tin-shing	Μ						
(Operations Director)	Μ						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and European Business Director)	М						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	Μ						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	М						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	М						
Hong Kong, effective from 7 August	2018					C: Chairman of	