Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NAGACORP LTD.

金界控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock code: 3918

ANNOUNCEMENT

PAYMENT OF FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2008

- The relevant certificates for Scrip Shares will be despatched to the Shareholders on 18 June 2009 on which dealings of the Scrip Shares will commence
- The relevant dividend warrants for the cash portion of the Final Dividend will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 28 July 2009

Reference is made to the circular of NagaCorp Ltd. (the "Company") dated 21 May 2009 (the "Circular") in respect of the payment of a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2008 payable in cash and in Scrip Shares. Unless otherwise expressly defined, terms and expressions used herein shall have the same meanings as those in the Circular.

As at the date of this announcement, the Stock Exchange has granted the listing approval for the listing and permission to deal in the Scrip Shares. The relevant certificates of the Scrip Shares will be despatched to Shareholders at the risk of those entitled thereto on 18 June 2009 on which dealings of the Scrip Shares will commence.

The Company, having considered current business circumstances and development, would like to inform Shareholders that the relevant dividend warrants for the cash portion of the Final Dividend are expected to be despatched to Shareholders at the risk of those entitled thereto on or before 28 July 2009 and not on the date of despatch of the Scrip Shares.

By Order of the Board
NagaCorp Ltd.
Timothy Patrick McNally
Chairman

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors

Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong and Monica Lam Yi Lin

Non-executive Directors
Timothy Patrick McNally and Chen Yiy Fon

Independent Non-executive Directors

Leow Ming Fong, Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Abdul Kadir Bin Haji Sheikh Fadzir and Lim Mun Kee

Hong Kong, 17 June 2009

* For identification purpose only

"Please also refer to the electronic version of this announcement on the Company's website at www.nagacorp.com."