Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



金界控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock code: 3918

ANNOUNCEMENT FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

As additional time is required for the preparation of certain information for inclusion in the Circular as required by the Listing Rules, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to on or before 28 October 2011.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 14.36A of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated (i) 13 June 2011 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the Acquisition, (ii) 22 June 2011 and 19 August 2011 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular (the "Delay Announcements"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise defined herein or the context otherwise requires.

The Delay Announcements indicated that the Circular would be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 7 October 2011. Given that progress to the Projects have been made and the Company wishes to disclose additional information in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to no later than 28 October 2011.

By Order of the Board
NagaCorp Ltd.
Timothy Patrick McNally
Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 October 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises three executive directors, namely Tan Sri Dr. Chen Lip Keong, Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck and Mr. Chen Yepern; and one non-executive director, namely Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Michael Lai Kai Jin, Mr. Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Abdul Kadir Bin Haji Sheikh Fadzir and Mr. Lim Mun Kee.

* For identification purpose only