

NAGACORP LTD.

金界控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock code: 3918

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of NagaCorp Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong (Chief Executive Officer)
Philip Lee Wai Tuck (Executive Deputy Chairman)
Chen Yepern
Chen Yiy Fon

Non-executive Director

Timothy Patrick McNally (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Abdul Kadir Bin Haji Sheikh Fadzir Lim Mun Kee Michael Lai Kai Jin

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board				AML
Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Oversight
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong		M	M	M
Timothy Patrick McNally				C
Philip Lee Wai Tuck				
Chen Yepern		M	M	M
Chen Yiy Fon				M
Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima				
Abdul Kadir Bin Haji Sheikh				
Fadzir	M	C	C	
Lim Mun Kee	С	M	M	
Michael Lai Kai Jin	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C – *Chairman of the relevant Board committees*

M – *Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 15 March 2018