

NAGACORP LTD.

金界控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3918)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NagaCorp Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong (*Chief Executive Officer*) Philip Lee Wai Tuck (*Executive Deputy Chairman*) Chen Yiy Fon

Non-executive Director Timothy Patrick McNally (*Chairman*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lim Mun Kee Michael Lai Kai Jin Leong Choong Wah

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	AML Oversight
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong		Μ	Μ	Μ
Timothy Patrick McNally				С
Philip Lee Wai Tuck				
Chen Yiy Fon				Μ
Lim Mun Kee	С	Μ	Μ	
Michael Lai Kai Jin	Μ	С	С	Μ
Leong Choong Wah	Μ	Μ	Μ	

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 April 2019