Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NAGACORP LTD.

金界控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3918)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2020 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of NagaCorp Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 24 April 2020 (the "2020 AGM") as set out in the notice of the 2020 AGM dated 23 March 2020 (the "Notice") were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll.

As at the date of the 2020 AGM, there were a total of 4,341,008,041 issued shares of the Company (the "Shares") entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the proposed resolutions at the 2020 AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the 2020 AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

There were no Shares requiring the holders to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the 2020 AGM under the Listing Rules. No Shareholders have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 23 March 2020 to vote against or abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the 2020 AGM.

The branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed and acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the 2020 AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the 2020 AGM are set out as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (approximate %) ^(Note 1)	
		For	Against
1.	To consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " Directors ") and independent auditor for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the " Year ").	3,673,229,848 (99.999999%)	20 (0.000001%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (approximate %) ^(Note 1)	
		For	Against
2.	To approve the payment of a final dividend in	3,673,109,861	122,020
	respect of the Year.	(99.996678%)	(0.003322%)
3.	i. To re-elect Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally as	3,540,856,785	132,375,096
	a non-executive Director.	(96.396223%)	(3.603777%)
	ii. To re-elect Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck as an	3,647,936,585	25,295,283
	executive Director.	(99.311362%)	(0.688638%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Lim Mun Kee, who has served the	3,602,703,531	70,528,350
	Company for more than nine years, as an independent non-executive Director.	(98.079937%)	(1.920063%)
5.	To authorise the Board to fix the Directors'	3,623,681,448	48,918,433
	remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2020.	(98.668016%)	(1.331984%)
6.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the independent	3,672,333,861	898,020
	auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	(99.975552%)	(0.024448%)
7(A).	To give a general mandate to the Directors to allot,	3,361,601,328	307,998,553
	issue and deal with additional Shares not	(91.606754%)	(8.393246%)
	exceeding 20% of the total number of issued Shares. (Note 2)		
7(B).	To give a general mandate to the Directors to	3,671,905,861	694,020
	repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of the issued Shares. (Note 2)	(99.981103%)	(0.018897%)
7(C).	Subject to the passing of Ordinary Resolution Nos.	3,463,475,876	206,756,005
	7(A) and (B), to extend the authority given to the	(94.366677%)	(5.633323%)
	Directors pursuant to Ordinary Resolution No.		
	7(A) to issue Shares by adding the number of		
	issued Shares repurchased under Ordinary		
	Resolution No. 7(B). (Note 2)		

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

Notes:

- 1. The number of votes and approximate percentage of total votes as stated above are based on the total number of issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the 2020 AGM in person, by authorised representative or by proxy.
- 2. The summary herein is for reference only. For details, please refer to the full text of the relevant resolution set out in the Notice.

By Order of the Board
NagaCorp Ltd.
Lam Yi Lin
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 24 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors
Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong, Philip Lee Wai Tuck and Chen Yiy Fon

Non-executive Director Timothy Patrick McNally

Independent Non-executive Directors
Lim Mun Kee, Michael Lai Kai Jin and Leong Choong Wah

This poll results announcement is published on the Company's website at www.nagacorp.com and the website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited at www.hkexnews.hk.