Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



南旋控股有限公司

NAMESON HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1982)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of Nameson Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 June 2016 in respect of the annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 March 2016.

The board of directors of the Company announces that for the purpose of determining the eligibility of the shareholders of the Company to attend and vote at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM"), the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 24 August 2016 to Monday, 29 August 2016, both days inclusive. During such period, no transfer of the Company's shares will be registered. The names of the shareholders of the Company which appear on the register of members of the Company on 29 August 2016, the record date, will be entitled to attend and vote at the AGM. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the AGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 23 August 2016.

By order of the Board of Nameson Holdings Limited Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 July 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP (Chairman and chief executive officer), Mr. Wong Wai Wing, Raymond, Mr. Wong Ting Chun, Mr. Li Po Sing and Ms. Chan Mei Hing, Aurora, as executive Directors; Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David, Mr. Wong Ting Kau, Mr. Wong Wai Yue and Mr. Lau Ka Keung JP, as non-executive Directors; Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny GBS, JP, Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony SBS, JP, Mr. Ong Chor Wei, Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew JP and Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty, as independent non-executive Directors.