Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



南旋控股有限公司

NAMESON HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1982)

CHANGE OF NAME OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Nameson Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that the Company has been informed that the name of its principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands has been changed from Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited to Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited with effect from 30 March 2017.

The address of the principal registrar and transfer office of the Company in the Cayman Islands remains unchanged at Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, PO Box 2681, Grand Cayman, KY1-1111, Cayman Islands.

By order of the Board of Nameson Holdings Limited Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP (Chairman and chief executive officer), Mr. Wong Wai Wing, Raymond, Mr. Wong Ting Chun, Mr. Li Po Sing and Ms. Chan Mei Hing, Aurora, as executive Directors; Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David, Mr. Wong Ting Kau, Mr. Wong Wai Yue and Mr. Lau Ka Keung MH, JP, as non-executive Directors; Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny GBS, JP, Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony SBS, JP, Mr. Ong Chor Wei, Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew JP and Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty, as independent non-executive Directors.