Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 南旋控股有限公司 NAMESON HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1982)

## CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcements of Nameson Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 September 2017, 23 October 2017 and 17 November 2017 respectively regarding, among other things, the major and connected transaction in relation to the acquisition of V. Success Limited (the "Acquisition").

The board of directors of the Company announces that for the purpose of determining the eligibility of the shareholders of the Company to attend and vote at the extraordinary general meeting of the Company (the "EGM") to be convened and held by the Company on Monday, 11 December 2017 to consider and, if thought fit, among other things, approve the Acquisition, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 6 December 2017 to Monday, 11 December 2017, both days inclusive. During such period, no transfer of the Company's shares will be registered. In order to be entitled to attend and vote at the EGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 5 December 2017.

By order of the Board of Nameson Holdings Limited Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 November 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP (Chairman and chief executive officer), Mr. Wong Wai Wing, Raymond, Mr. Wong Ting Chun, Mr. Li Po Sing and Ms. Chan Mei Hing, Aurora, as executive Directors; Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David, Mr. Wong Ting Kau, Mr. Wong Wai Yue and Mr. Lau Ka Keung MH, JP, as non-executive Directors; Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny GBM, GBS, JP, Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony SBS, JP, Mr. Ong Chor Wei, Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew JP and Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty, as independent non-executive Directors.