

南旋控股有限公司

NAMESON HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1982)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nameson Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Ting Chung
(Chairman)
Mr. Wong Wai Yue
(Vice-Chairman)
Mr. Wong Ting Chun

Mr. Li Po Sing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David Mr. Wong Ting Kau Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony

Mr. Ong Chor Wei

Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew

Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Wong Ting Chung		M	С	С
Mr. Wong Wai Yue			M	M
Mr. Wong Ting Chun				M
Mr. Li Po Sing				M
Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David	M			
Mr. Wong Ting Kau				
Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny				
Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony	M	С	M	
Mr. Ong Chor Wei	С	M	M	
Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew	M			
Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty			M	
Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 December 2019