Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1982)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 21 AUGUST 2020

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Nameson Holdings Limited (the "Company"), both dated 23 July 2020, and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form"), regarding the AGM of the Company to be held at Lion Rock, 6/F, Sha Tin Clubhouse, Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong on Friday, 21 August 2020 at 10:30 a.m.. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice.

Due to the unavailability of the original venue of the AGM as informed by the venue provider, the board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that the venue of the AGM will be changed to Salon I, L/F, Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Sha Tin, 18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all information and contents set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form, including, among others, the date and time of the AGM, the purposes of the AGM and the resolutions to be considered at the AGM remain unchanged. The Proxy Form issued together with the Notice remains valid and Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the above-mentioned change of venue.

By order of the Board of Nameson Holdings Limited Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Ting Chung BBS, JP (Chairman and chief executive officer), Mr. Wong Wai Yue (Vice Chairman), Mr. Wong Ting Chun and Mr. Li Po Sing, as executive Directors; Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David and Mr. Wong Ting Kau, as non-executive Directors; Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny GBM, GBS, JP, Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony SBS, JP, Mr. Ong Chor Wei, Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew JP, Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen GBS, JP, as independent non-executive Directors.