

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Nameson Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors Mr. Wong Wai Yue (Chairman)	Non-executive Director Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David	Independent Non-executive Directors Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony
Mr. Man Yu Hin (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Wong Ting Chun Mr. Li Po Sing		Mr. Ong Chor Wei Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Wong Wai Yue		М	С	С
Mr. Man Yu Hin			М	М
Mr. Wong Ting Chun				М
Mr. Li Po Sing				М
Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David	М			
Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny				
Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony	М	С	М	
Mr. Ong Chor Wei	С	М	М	
Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew	М			
Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty			М	
Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen	М			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2021