Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1982)

(1) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS (2) CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board hereby announces that with effect from 12 April 2022:

- (1) Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David has resigned as a non-executive Director; and
- (2) Mr. Ong Chor Wei and Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty have resigned as independent non-executive Directors.

As a result, the members of the Board are as follows:

- (1) Executive Directors: Mr. Wong Wai Yue (*Chairman*), Mr. Man Yu Hin (*Chief Executive Officer*), Mr. Wong Ting Chun and Mr. Li Po Sing; and
- (2) Independent non-executive Directors: Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny *GBM*, *GBS*, *JP*, Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony *SBS*, *JP*, Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew *JP and* Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen *GBS*, *JP*.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Nameson Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that, with effect from 12 April 2022, (1) Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David has resigned as a non-executive Director; and (2) Mr. Ong Chor Wei and Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty have resigned as independent non-executive Directors as each of them would like to devote more time to his/her other personal/business commitments upon completion of his/her service contract/letter of appointment.

Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholder(s)"). He has also confirmed that he does not have any claim of whatever nature against the Company or any of its subsidiaries.

Mr. Ong Chor Wei has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders. He has also confirmed that he does not have any claim of whatever nature against the Company or any of its subsidiaries.

Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty has confirmed to the Board that she has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders. She has also confirmed that she does not have any claim of whatever nature against the Company or any of its subsidiaries.

The Board would like to extend its sincere gratitude to each of Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David, Mr. Ong Chor Wei and Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenure of office.

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board announces that, with effect from 12 April 2022:

- (1) Mr. Tam Wai Hung, David has ceased to be a member of the audit committee of the Board (the "Audit Committee");
- (2) Mr. Ong Chor Wei has ceased to be the chairman of the Audit Committee, a member of the remuneration committee of the Board (the "Remuneration Committee") and a member of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee");
- (3) Ms. Lee Bik Kee, Betty has ceased to be a member of the Nomination Committee;
- (4) Mr. Man Yu Hin has ceased to be a member of the Nomination Committee;
- (5) Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew JP has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee;
- (6) Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen *GBS*, *JP* has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- (7) Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny GBM, GBS, JP has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee.

As a result of the above changes, the Audit Committee will comprise Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew (Chairman), Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen; the Remuneration Committee will comprise Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony (Chairman), Mr. Wong Wai Yue and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen; and the Nomination Committee will comprise Mr. Wong Wai Yue (Chairman), Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny and Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony.

By order of the Board of Nameson Holdings Limited Mr. Wong Wai Yue Chairman

12 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement and after the above changes, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Wai Yue (Chairman), Mr. Man Yu Hin (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Wong Ting Chun and Mr. Li Po Sing, as executive Directors of the Company; and Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny GBM, GBS, JP, Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony SBS, JP, Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew JP and Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen GBS, JP, as independent non-executive Directors of the Company.