

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Nameson Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Wai Yue (*Chairman*) Mr. Man Yu Hin (*Chief executive officer*) Mr. Wong Ting Chun Mr. Li Po Sing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Wong Wai Yue		М	С	С
Mr. Man Yu Hin				М
Mr. Wong Ting Chun				М
Mr. Li Po Sing				М
Ms. Fan Chiu Fun, Fanny			М	
Mr. Kan Chung Nin, Tony	М	С	М	
Mr. Fan Chun Wah, Andrew	С			
Mr. Ip Shu Kwan, Stephen	М	М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 April 2022