

# NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 國農控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1236)

### List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

Members of the board ("Board") of directors of National Agricultural Holdings Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Chen Li-Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Ren Hai

Mr. Peng Guojiang

Mr. Zhang Yuliang

Ms. Wen Yuanyi

Mr. Liu Yong

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy

Mr. Ting Tit Cheung

Mr. Shum Wan Lung

Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the positions held by the members of the Board in these committees.

Members	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Li-Jun	_	_	Chairman
Mr. Ren Hai	_		_
Mr. Peng Guojiang	_		_
Mr. Zhang Yuliang	_		_
Ms. Wen Yuanyi	_	Member	_
Mr. Liu Yong	_		_
Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ting Tit Cheung	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Shum Wan Lung	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn	Member	_	_

Hong Kong, 2 July 2014