

NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

國農控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1236)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

Members of the board ("Board") of directors of National Agricultural Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ma Zhaohui (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Ruisheng

Mr. Lei Zhen

Mr. Leung Ka Tin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy

Mr. Fan William Chung Yue

Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the positions held by the members of the Board in these committees.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Members			
Mr. Ma Zhaohui	_	_	Chairman
Mr. Yang Ruisheng	_	Member	_
Mr. Lei Zhen	_	_	_
Mr. Leung Ka Tin	_	_	_
Ms. Chiu Kam Hing Kathy	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Fan William Chung Yue	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 10 October 2019