(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2689)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of directors (the "Board") of Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Ms. Cheung Yan (Chairlady)

Mr. Liu Ming Chung (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lau Chun Shun

Mr. Zhang Yuanfu (Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. Gao Jing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria GBS, JP

Mr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson GBS, JP

Dr. Cheng Chi Pang

Mr. Wang Hong Bo

The Company has three board committees with defined terms of reference and an executive committee under the control and supervision of the Board and operates in accordance with the provisions of the Bye-laws. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination and	Executive
	Committee	Committee	Corporate	Committee
			Governance	
Directors			Committee	
Ms. Cheung Yan			С	С
Mr. Liu Ming Chung		M		M
Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei		M	M	M
Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria	M	С	M	
Mr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson	M	M	М	
Dr. Cheng Chi Pang	С	M	M	
Mr. Wang Hong Bo	M			

Notes:

C: Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board Committee

M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 27 March 2012

^{*} For identification purposes only