## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Limited		
Stock code	02689		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Announcement of Annual Results for the Year Ended 30 June 2021		
Announcement date	27 September 2021		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final dividend		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year / period end	30 June 2021		
Dividend declared	RMB 0.33 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register			
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.397 per share		
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.20331		
Ex-dividend date	To be announced		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced		
Book close period	To be announced		
Record date	To be announced		
Payment date	21 January 2022		
	Tricor Investor Services Limited		
Share registrar and its address	Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East		
	Hong Kong		
Information relating to withholding tax			
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		

ther information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

The Board comprises Ms. Cheung Yan, Mr. Liu Ming Chung, Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei, Mr. Ken Liu, Mr. Lau Chun Shun, Mr. Zhang Lianpeng and Mr. Zhang Yuanfu as executive directors; and Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria, Mr. Ng Leung Sing, Mr. Lam Yiu Kin and Mr. Chen Kefu as independent non-executive directors.