Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	02689
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Unaudited Interim Results Announcement for the Six Months ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	22 February 2022
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Announce the updated exchange rate for the interim dividend
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	30 June 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 0.08 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.09356 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.16952
Ex-dividend date	16 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	17 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 20 June 2022 to 22 June 2022
Record date	20 June 2022
Payment date	08 July 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong

 Information relating to withholding tax

 Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared

Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Ms. Cheung Yan, Mr. Liu Ming Chung, Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei, Mr. Ken Liu, Mr. Lau Chun Shun, Mr. Zhang Lianpeng and Mr. Zhang Yuanfu as executive directors; and Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria, Mr. Ng Leung Sing, Mr. Lam Yiu Kin and Mr. Chen Kefu as independent non-executive directors.		