

Manfield Chemical Holdings Limited

萬輝化工控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1561)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Manfield Chemical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yuen Shu Wah Mr. Ko Jack Lum Mr. Ng Kai On Dato' Wong Peng Chong Mr. Kong Muk Yin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chui Hong Sheung Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken

There are 3 Board Committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy

Dr. Chui Hong Sheung

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy (*Chairman*) Mr. Ko Jack Lum

Mr. Yuen Shu Wah Dr. Chui Hong Sheung

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Yuen Shu Wah (Chairman)

Dr. Chui Hong Sheung

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken

Mr. Ko Jack Lum

Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy

Hong Kong, 1 December 2015