

Manfield Chemical Holdings Limited

萬輝化工控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1561)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Manfield Chemical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yuen Shu Wah (Chairman)

Mr. Ko Jack Lum (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ng Kai On

Dr. Li Zhong Yuan

Non-executive Directors

Dato' Wong Peng Chong

Mr. Kong Muk Yin

Ms. Zuo Yi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chui Hong Sheung, JP

Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken

Mr. Li Gong

Mr. Wang Jianping

Dr. Shi Ping

There are 4 Board Committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Board Committee	Audit	Executive	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yuen Shu Wah		С	M	С
Mr. Ko Jack Lum		M	M	M
Mr. Ng Kai On		M		
Dr. Li Zhong Yuan				
Dato' Wong Peng Chong				
Mr. Kong Muk Yin				
Ms. Zuo Yi				
Dr. Chui Hong Sheung, JP	M		M	M
Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy	M		С	M
Mr. Yue Kwai Wa Ken	С		M	M
Mr. Li Gong				
Mr. Wang Jianping				
Dr. Shi Ping				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 December 2018