Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 574)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Pa Shun International Holdings Limited ("Company") announces that Mr. Chang Eric Jackson ("Mr. Chang"), has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 13 August 2019, due to his decision to pursue other personal development. Mr. Chang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that, following Mr. Chang's resignation, Mr. Hung Hing Hung ("Mr. Hung"), has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 13 August 2019. Mr. Hung obtained the Bachelor of Business Administration with Major in Professional Accountancy from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in May 2006 and is currently a fellow of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Hung is currently the chief financial officer and the company secretary of Evergreen International Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (stock code: 238).

The Board wishes to extend its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chang for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of service and to welcome Mr. Hung on his new appointment.

On behalf of the Board

Pa Shun International Holdings Limited

Mr. Chen Yenfei

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 13 August 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Yenfei, Mr. Shen Shun and Mr. Chen Rongxin; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Xiongfeng, Mr. Hu Haisong and Mr. Wu Guohua; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Liangzhong, Mr. Wong Tak Shing and Mr. Lu Yongchao.