Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Pa Shun International Holdings Limited 百信國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 574)

APPOINTMENT OF RECEIVERS AND MANAGERS IN RESPECT OF THE SHARES OF THE COMPANY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Pa Shun International Holdings Limited (the "Company") has been recently informed of the appointment of joint and several receivers and managers of the shares in the Company (the "Shares") held by Praise Treasure Limited ("PTL"), a controlling shareholder (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules")) of the Company.

As informed by PTL, 753,040,000 Shares (the "Charged Shares") were pledged by PTL in favour of Winwin International Strategic Investment Funds SPC (acting for and on behalf of Win Win Stable No.1 Fund SP) to secure certain indebtedness of PTL, and on 27 September 2019, Mr. Osman Mohammed Arab and Mr. Lai Wing Lun of RSM Corporate Advisory (Hong Kong) Limited were appointed as joint and several receivers and managers over the Charged Shares. The Charged Shares represent approximately 51.05% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

The Company will issue further announcement(s) to provide update on the above matter as and when required pursuant to the Listing Rules.

On behalf of the Board Pa Shun International Holdings Limited Mr. Chen Yenfei

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 September 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Yenfei, Mr. Shen Shun and Mr. Chen Rongxin; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Xiongfeng, Mr. Hu Haisong and Mr. Wu Guohua; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Liangzhong, Mr. Wong Tak Shing and Mr. Lu Yongchao.