Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Pa Shun International Holdings Limited

百信國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 574)

## INSIDER INFORMATION SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

This announcement is made by Pa Shun International Holdings Limited (the "Company") under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong) and pursuant to Rule 13.09(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 17 December 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Petition. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall be the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board wishes to clarify that the Petition was filed against the Company for the Company's failure to settle the principal payment in the sum of HK\$10,000,000 due on 3 June 2020 in respect of the bond issued to the Petitioner by the Company as well as the interest accrued on the bond from 1 October 2019 to 30 September 2020 in the sum of HK\$650,000.

The Company is in the course of seeking legal advice on the matter. The Company will keep its shareholders and investors informed of any significant development of the Petition as and when appropriate.

Shareholders and/or potential investors of the Company are urged to exercise extreme caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By order of the Board

Pa Shun International Holdings Limited

Mr. Wu Guohua

Non-Executive Director

Hong Kong, 17 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Shen Shun and Mr. Chen Rongxin; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Xiongfeng, Mr. Hu Haisong and Mr. Wu Guohua; and the independent non-executive Director is Mr. Liu Liangzhong.