(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 402)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Peace Map Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YUEN Chow Ming (Chairman)

Mr. YUEN Wai Keung (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHANG Chuanjun

Mr. ZHU Dong

Mr. ZHANG Jack Jiyei

Mr. FENG Tao (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIAO Cheung Tin, Stephen

Mr. HUI, Yat On

Mr. TAM Sun Wing

Mr. ZHANG Songlin

Under the Board, three main Board committees are set up with terms of reference. The memberships of each Board member on these committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. YUEN Wai Keung		M	M
Mr. LIAO Cheung Tin, Stephen	M		
Mr. HUI, Yat On	M		
Mr. TAM Sun Wing	С	С	С
Mr. ZHANG Songlin	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2014