Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 402)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND DEPUTY CHAIRMAN; AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Peace Map Holding Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Zhang Chuanjun ("Mr. Zhang") has resigned from his position as an executive director, deputy chairman and a member of the executive committee (the "Executive Committee") of the Company. Mr. Zhang has also resigned from his position as a director in all the subsidiaries of the Company. His resignation is with effect from 1 April 2016.

Mr. Zhang has confirmed that his resignation is due to the recent heavy work load and other personal commitments. Mr. Zhang has also confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Zhang for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

In addition, Mr. Wang Zheng, an executive director and the chief executive officer of the Company, is appointed as a member of the Executive Committee with effect from 1 April 2016.

After such appointment takes effect, the composition of the Executive Committee will be as follows:

Mr. Guan Hongliang (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Zheng Mr. Zhu Dong

For and on behalf of the Board

Peace Map Holding Limited

GUAN Hongliang

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 April 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. GUAN Hongliang (Chairman), Mr. ZHANG Chuanjun (Deputy Chairman), Mr. WANG Zheng (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. ZHU Dong (Deputy Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. FENG Tao (Chief Financial Officer) and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. ZHANG Songlin, Mr. HUI Yat On, Mr. ZHAI Shenggang and Mr. KANG Hua.