(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 402)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Peace Map Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. GUAN Hongliang (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Zheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHU Dong (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. FENG Tao (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. LI Bin

Ms. MU Yan

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. ZHANG Songlin

Mr. ZHAI Shenggang

Mr. KANG Hua

The Board has established four committees with their respective terms of reference. The table below sets out the chairmanship and membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee Name of Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. GUAN Hongliang				С
Mr. WANG Zheng				M
Mr. ZHU Dong		M	M	M
Mr. FENG Tao				
Mr. LI Bin				
Ms. MU Yan				
Mr. ZHANG Songlin	C	С	C	
Mr. ZHAI Shenggang	M	M	M	
Mr. KANG Hua	M			

Notes: C = Chairman of the respective committee; <math>M = Member of the respective committee

Hong Kong, 28 April 2017