

# PHOENIX SATELLITE TELEVISION HOLDINGS LIMITED 鳳凰衛視控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 02008)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Phoenix Satellite Television Holdings Limited and their roles and functions are as follows:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. LIU Changle (*Chairman of the Board*) (also an alternate director to Mr. CHUI Keung) Mr. CHUI Keung (also an alternate director to Mr. LIU Changle) Mr. WANG Ji Yan (also an alternate director to Mr. LIU Changle and Mr. CHUI Keung)

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. SHA Yuejia Mr. GAO Nianshu Mr. Jan KOEPPEN Mr. CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel Mr. GONG Jianzhong

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. LO Ka Shui Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK

## **Alternate Directors**

Dr. GAO Jack Qunyao (alternate to Mr. CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel) Ms. Ella Betsy WONG (alternate to Mr. Jan KOEPPEN) The Board has 3 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

## Audit Committee

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (*Chairman of the Audit Committee*) Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim Mr. CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel

### **Nomination Committee**

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim Mr. CHUI Keung

### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. Thaddeus Thomas BECZAK Dr. LO Ka Shui Mr. LEUNG Hok Lim Mr. CHEUNG Chun On, Daniel Mr. GAO Nianshu

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012